Hello World

Yo

What shall I say? Well, first of all: I’ve squatted this svbtle username some many years ago*, around that time I believe it was still unclear whether medium.com or svbtle is going to win the race and I have some bad news for everybody.

Anyhow. I was just greatly inspired by some shitty blogger that would randomly talk and fantasize about transgender people, I checked the other articles and turns out this person had been on a writing spree ever since. Which made me realize I should finally also put my hands onto a blogging platform and do brain dumps aka. finally losing my respect for writing and instead start publishing drafts.

I guess content is mostly centered around what puzzles me, so anything related to my life and struggles - in any aspect you could imagine.

Kiersten White tweeted Mar 13, 2019

Sometimes, as motivation, I reward myself before accomplishing a task. It’s called a preward and it 100% does not work.

I’ve once read that when you’re keeping your ideas and plans in secrecy, you are more likely going to succeed with them CN: video/ted talk trash content - basically because your brain rewards you the moment you start talking about your ideas, incentivizing you just to pile up ideas but never finishing any of those.

Perhaps by these few paragraphs you can already judge my writing style, language skill and things. So please subscribe or leave some kudos, at least if you are feeling like it. Having maybe one single other person reading this would already mean a lot to me.

Update:

*Turns out 29. January 2014 I’ve published the first postingl

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

New Year’s Resolutions 2022

2021 # Well! It has been a year, or actually a year and a month already. So much happened, though little that was part of my previous resolutions. For example, I’ve never started studying in 2021. This is because my shared apartment came... Continue →