New Year’s Resolution 2021

Well, here is something more personal and also something that has been kind of a tradition for me: publish my New Year’s Resolution on my blog.

I’ve spent the past couple of days occasionally thinking what my NYR’s could be… My incentive behind writing those down is that I’ve honestly had success in the past following them (in contrary to what many other people say about theirs) and also it helps me focusing on something I want in my life.

Besides these 13 things I’m of course hoping to keep this blog active and to making new internet friends.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

2022 Status Update

Hi there! I just wanted to give a quick status update on how things are going! First of all, omg what a year so far. I had to leave my temporary apartment by end of February, with no job and no plan where to move next. After a sudden... Continue →